Loading...
Contact2019-01-23T18:28:34+00:00

Register to SUPERA newsletter

Fill in the form if you want to stay updated on the topic of gender equality in academia: we will send you SUPERA highlights and useful contents. Thank you!

Project Coordinator

Universidad Complutense de Madrid - UCM
María Bustelo Ruesta
mbustelo@ucm.es
delegada.igualdad@ucm.es
+34 913946562

SUPERA Project Office

Paula de Dios Ruiz
superaprojectoffice@ucm.es
+34 913946576

Partners

Università degli Studi di Cagliari - UNICA
Luigi Raffo
raffo@unica.it
Central European University - CEU
Andrea Krizsan
krizsana@ceu.edu
Ana Belen Amil
amila@ceu.edu
Centro de Estudos Sociais - CES
Universidade de Coimbra
Mónica Lopes
monica@ces.uc.pt
Ministerio de Ciencia, Innovación y Universidades - MICIU
Ana Puy
anac.puy@ciencia.gob.es
Regione Autonoma della Sardegna - RAS
Massimo Carboni
mascarboni@regione.sardegna.it
Yellow Window
Lut Mergaert
lut@yellowwindow.com
Sciences Po Paris
Maxime Forest
maxime.forest@sciencespo.fr
SUPERA website uses cookies to gather information necessary for browsing the website and improving the navigation experience, in accordance with our Privacy Policy. By clicking on any link in the web pages you are giving your consent for the use of cookies. Ok